top of page

lun, 05 jun

|

Zoom

World Environment Day

PSSM & SWAGG invites you to Join Us for a Transformative *World Environment Day* Online Event ✨🌿 Embrace the Call of Nature!

Registration is closed
See other events
World Environment Day
World Environment Day

Horario y ubicación

05 jun 2023, 17:30 – 22:00

Zoom

Acerca del evento

🌍✨ PSSM & SWAGG invites you to Join Us for a Transformative *World Environment Day* Online Event ✨🌿 Embrace the Call of Nature!

📅 Date: June 5th, 2023

⏰ Time:

5:30 PM - 10:00 PM (IST)

1:00 PM - 4:30 PM (UK)

4:00 PM - 8:30 PM (UAE)

8:00 AM - 11:30 AM (EST)

📍 Venue: Online/Zoom

🔗 Joining Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84027393917?pwd=V2VmZzcxV2pjUzBrTmowR203VVYyZz09

Zoom ID: 840 2739 3917

Passcode: swagg

🌿 Let's gather in the digital realm to honor our magnificent planet and ignite the spirit of environmental stewardship within us all! 🌎✨

🌱 The time has come to unite as a global community, bound by our shared love for nature and a commitment to safeguarding its precious resources. Together, we'll embark on a journey of enlightenment, inspiration, and action!

🌍💚 Immerse yourself in an interactive online event like no other, where renowned environmentalists, experts, and change-makers will grace our virtual stage. Engage in captivating discussions, thought-provoking speakers, and eye-opening presentations that will empower you to make a lasting impact.

🌳 Discover innovative sustainability initiatives that pave the way towards a brighter, greener future. Unearth practical solutions and explore how small lifestyle changes can ripple into significant global transformations. 🌱💡

🌏🤝 Connect with like-minded individuals from across the globe, forging bonds that transcend borders and cultures. Share your ideas, experiences, and aspirations for a sustainable world. Together, we will amplify our collective voice and drive change.

🌎🔊 Spread the word far and wide! Extend this invitation to your friends, family, colleagues, and community. Every individual's participation matters. Let's inspire one another and rally behind our shared vision of a harmonious coexistence with nature.

🌿🌍 Join us as we celebrate World Environment Day, a time for reflection, education, and action. Together, we can build a future where ecological balance and human prosperity go hand in hand. Let's leave a legacy of love and respect for our planet, ensuring a vibrant and sustainable home for generations to come! 💚✨

You can also watch the program LIVE on *PMC English*. Subscribe to get notified: https://youtube.com/@PMCENGLISH

Websites: www.pssmovement.org, www.letsswagg.org

Instagram: www.instagram.com/pssm.swagg, www.instagram.com/patrijiofficial

Facebook: www.facebook.com/letsswagg, www.facebook.com/patrijiofficial

Compartir este evento

bottom of page